Village Hall – what’s on?

Puncknowle , Swyre & West Bexington Village Hall (in Swyre) has its own website:
So, for next sessions please see: https://teamup.com/ksc282edc69d1b8f7c

To book the Village hall please contact: Liz Slater by email: liz@ruddle.org.uk or 897751
or Jill Neill on 897479 or email: jill.neill@live.co.uk

Art Club Every other Friday 10.00-12.00
Contact through The Crown Inn

Bride Valley Gardening Club   March to October 3rd Monday 1900-2100 (not August)
Contact Sue Brown email:  sue.c.brown@me.com

Craft Club   Monthly 1st Thursday 14.00-16.00
Contact Brenda Oliver email:  b.oliver@btinternet.com

Lunch Club   Monthly 3rd Tuesday 12.30-14.30 ( not August)
Contact David Buckland email: dandy@dandyhollybush.plus.com

Parish Council   Monthly 1st Tuesday  19.30-22.00
Contact  Geoff Fry on 01308 898068  email:  pgcfry@gmail.com

Table Tennis  Wednesday  10.00-12.00
Contact  Derek Heaver on 01308 898466  email:  derekheaver456@gmail.com

Table Tennis most Tuesdays 7.30 unless there is a parish council meeting
Just pop along for more details

The Bride Valley Book Club   Monthly 1st Wednesday 1930
Contact Liz Pinfield/Michele Vassar email: lizpinfield@btinternet.com
(limit of 10 due to book access)

WI   Monthly 3rd Thursday  19.30-21.30
Contact  Nic Arundel on 07941201373  email: nicarundel@gmail.com

Yoga  Term time Tuesday evenings  17.30-19.00
Contact Jean Thorn on 01308 898540 email: jeanthorn@probroadband.co.uk