Search for:

The Steering Group are the main committee overseeing the development of the Neighbourhood Plan.

There are representatives from each village:

Puncknowle: Paul Bullen, Jackie Hunt and Bill Slatcher.

Swyre: Brian Bowsher (Chair), Sally Bowsher, Claire Hart and Dave Swan

West Bexington: Fran Marsh, Ellen Simon and Michèle Vassar

Please click here to see The Steering Group meeting agendas and minutes.